There are fifteen affiliated swimming clubs in the Otago region, covering the Waitaki, Clutha, Central Otago, Queenstown Lakes, and Dunedin City districts.

Each club offers a range of different opportunities for its swimmers, from learn to swim to competitive racing.

We encourage prospective swimmers to explore what the clubs in your area offer in order to find the one that best suits your wants and needs.

Find all of our affiliated clubs, sorted by district, below...

Central Otago District

Clutha District

Dunedin City

Queenstown Lakes District

Waitaki District